• With the growth of China economy level and the increase of per capita income level, there is a change of consumer demand and structure from price-oriented consumption to a new era with value-oriented consumption. At present, the digital development is the major trend in the enterprise transformation of new retail. Many food retail enterprises start to build their own digital intelligent systems of supply chain to increase their operational efficiency, update their products and achieve innovation by the capture of consumer demand with precise big data, as well as increase their flow and exposure by the new media promotion and membership precision marketing.
  • The supply chain is the lifeline of economic globalization and global trade. The global economy is recovering this year, along with the emerging problem of global supply chain shortages due to the pandemic. More and more enterprises begin to build their own supply chain systems to tackle the crisis in the overall situation. Meanwhile, the research and production of alternative food can be another way to solve the shortages of the supply chain.
  • In recent years, facing a series of significant challenges such as global climate change, food safety, energy shortage, ecological environment pollution, etc., the traditional agriculture model is unable to meet the needs of the growing population in the world, and technological innovation has gradually become the key to reshape the global agricultural landscape. In the process of digital and intelligent transformation, the Agri-food industry has also ushered in more and more new opportunities, accelerating the inflow of capital into the Agri-food sector.
  • In recent years, the beverage industry in China has been booming, new brands have entered the industry year over year, and the competition is fierce. How to stand out in the fierce competition has become a problem for everyone in the beverage industry. With the upgrading of the consumption structure and the emergence of Generation Z, consumer needs have gradually shifted from previous "Eat Enough, Eat Well" to paying more attention to the functionality and convenience of beverages, which has also become a driving force for enterprise product innovation, quality upgrade, and marketing optimization. And it has also made the beverage industry gradually aware of the importance of digital transformation.

头图
  • 与SIAL国际食品展(深圳)同期举办的SIAL世界食品产业峰将新增预制菜新零售大会,邀请预制菜行业协会、B端企业、C端企业、知名商超、专业投融资机构、研发机构等参与,探讨如何一步打通产业链,突破预制菜销售瓶颈,挖掘产品差异化关键点。期间将设置预制菜创投企业路演环节,为有投融资及商业合作需求的预制菜企业搭建开拓商机的桥梁;辩论环节将针对时下预制菜行业热点话题展开探讨,参与者可发表自己的观点,聆听世界声音,彰显预制菜行业活力,为中国预制菜的未来发展提供新思路。
  • 面对尚未结束的新冠大流行、复杂多变的气候环境,食品供应链受到巨大挑战。无论是需求不稳定,物流系统停滞,还是粮食减产都考验了供应链的韧性。为保障食品在世界各地的有效流通,确保供应链的长期韧性与可持续性,需要对整个食品供应链体系做出调整,进行供应链数智化的升级转型。
  • 近年来,在人口增长、粮食安全、气候变化、疫情肆虐、病虫灾害等诸多不确定因素的影响下,全球农业食品生产及供应受到严重影响,食品价格充满不稳定。根据联合国粮食及农业组织统计,2022年3月食品价格上涨13%,达到1990年以来的历史新高。如何提高食品生产效率,进行食品生产创新,同时保护生态环境成为全世界关注的话题,世界各国也力求通过具体行动来提升本国农业生产系统的韧性与弹性。
  • 近年来,中国的饮料市场蓬勃发展,入局品牌连年递增,行业赛道竞争激烈。如何在激烈的竞争中脱颖而出成为每个饮品人思考的问题。随着消费结构的升级和Z世代消费群体的出现,消费者的需求从以往“吃饱、吃好”,逐渐转变为更加重视产品的功能性、便捷性,这也成为驱动企业产品创新、品质升级、营销优化的动力,也让饮料行业逐渐意识到数字化转型的重要性。